St James Emmaus Ministry

Board of Directors 2018

Sheila I. Austin, RN., President

Reverend John D. Manno, Vice President

Mary Catalano, Secretary

John C. Mott, Treasurer

Reverend Monsignor Robert J. Yeazel, Special Advisor to the Board

Pete Ludden, Coordinator of Development and Grants 

It takes a mobile ministry to reach those on the periphery.
Learn more about our Hope Mobile and “TO THE STREET” ministry.
See where we are and what we do on Facebook and Twitter.